Back to Top

News

Friday, March 6, 2020 6:46 PM

3/6/2020 - A Successful Mayoral Forum

The League did a good job , as always , of organizing a forum for a Mayoral Forum to discuss issues that impact the town citizens  We fielded question from the League first then the audience.  It was respectful and informational. 


Friday, February 28, 2020 4:05 PM

2/28/2020 - EP News Article

Transparency article in the Estes Park News - Page 16

https://issuu.com/estesparknews/docs/epn_02-28-20_online?fr=sYzM3Nzg2MTQ3MA


Saturday, February 15, 2020 9:04 PM

2/14/2020 - Estes Park News

Senior Representation and the idea of a Senior Advisory Board reporting their finding to the Town Board.


Friday, January 31, 2020 12:00 AM

Estes Park News article


Tuesday, January 28, 2020 12:00 AM

Pledge from Charley Dickey

My Pledge to the Estes Park Community


Friday, January 10, 2020 10:39 PM

Jan. 10, 2020 editorial – Let’s grow with new leadership


Thursday, January 9, 2020 12:05 PM

Mayor announces he will not run for office in April


Wednesday, January 8, 2020 4:32 PM

Clerk’s candidate forum covers topics from how to run, public emails, signatures and dates


Friday, January 3, 2020 12:00 PM

Trustees review their time in office – Estes Park Trail-Gazette


Wednesday, January 1, 2020 9:07 AM

Want to lead Estes Park from office? Here’s how to start


Wednesday, December 25, 2019 12:30 PM

Town to hold Candidate Forum ahead of March 2020 municipal election


Sunday, December 22, 2019 12:00 AM

Town Prepares For April 7 Municipal Election; Candidate Forum Scheduled Jan. 7


Wednesday, December 18, 2019 12:00 AM

Town Announcement for April 7 municipal election; candidate forum scheduled Jan. 7

Announcement from Town of Estes Park Public Information Officer, Kate Rusch.


Committee to Elect Charley Dickey
Powered by CampaignPartner.com - Political Websites
Close Menu